(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Hey You!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Never thought i would try online dating, but HERE I AM!! ;D (wink). What can i say? I'm one of the few born and raised San Diegians. I’m just your everyday girl that enjoys the simple things in life. I take life as it comes and I do my best not to stress over the small stuff. I have an easy going, fun loving, "go with the flow", personality. I enjoy a variety of things, listening to live music, movies, grabbing tea with friends (coffee gives me the shakes), laying out at the beach or park, going for hikes, reading....and the list goes on. I like to dabble in new adventures. Can’t say I am passionate for a single activity, but I am passionate about experiencing and living life. I’m looking for someone who enjoys doing new things,who likes to go out and "paint the town red", but is able to enjoy a day in, and can call a night of cooking, movies, and hot coco an eventful night. I’m looking for someone who is morally grounded, yet open minded, non-judgmental, and fun loving. I’m looking for someone who is hard working and knows what they want in life. My ideal match is someone who is fun loving, optimistic, and caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral