(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

A waffle is like a pancake with a syrup trap.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! Nice to meet you! :) I'm originally from Pasadena, moved here about 5 years ago to be closer to my sister. I am incredibly close with my family and I promise we are one fun bunch of people! One of my biggest passions is for the outdoors and I seriously want to travel all over this world. I love running, hiking, yoga, snowboarding, wakeboarding, and practically anything that keeps me breathing in fresh air and fitting into my pants ;) Yoga is my lifeline and having that hour just to clear my mind does wonders for enjoying the other 23 hours of the day. I'd honestly rather spend all my money on trips and visiting new countries than on purses or expensive designer clothing. I'm looking for a guy who likes to laugh, can find the humor in anything, and doesn't take himself too seriously. I appreciate a dry sense of humor and people who can be silly, outgoing, and completely ridiculous at times. Life is too short to not enjoy every second of it! I constantly try to live in the moment. I love spontaneity, adventure and discovering new places. I have an obsession for good food and good wine. I love the days when I can spend an hour or two in the kitchen cooking something phenomenal for dinner. I had a part time job working in a cupcake bakery just for the pure fun of it and a girlfriend and I hit up about 150 wineries in Paso Robles in a year which seriously deepened my passion for wine. I love going to the local dive bars, all sporting events, but the downtown $20 cover fee and over priced drinks aren't my style. I can spend hours in a bookstore, sometimes I get sucked into the bottomless pit of the internet (especially random Wikipedia tangents), love theme parks, madly wishes it rained more in SD, and puts pepperoncinis on everything. I'm incredibly close with my family and I am so thankful for the most amazing set of friends. I surround myself with positive, happy people that I can give my love and support to and I can receive the same in r

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral