(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Take chances and live life without regret!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an old fashioned romantic girl that truly believes there is someone meant for everyone, including myself! I just haven’t met him…yet. I am passionate and driven. I give without ever expecting to receive and find pleasure in the simplest things in life. I have yet to find a career in which I can make a significant impact on others; however I try to do so in my everyday interactions and know that when it’s the right time, that career will find me. This goal is probably related to being a romantic at heart as I mentioned earlier. I am from Chicago and moved to San Diego 3 years ago. Good food and conversation are what I was raised on. A wonderful night out would consist of discussing anything and everything that came to mind as opposed to being cooped up in a theater not knowing what the other is thinking. I want to spend my time with a partner that can appreciate the lost art of conversation with me and enjoys the occasional sarcastic banter. I love to laugh and will try to see the good and funny perspective on just about anything that comes my way. I am looking for a man that values his relationships with his family and friends. He also has to have a strong drive and enjoy adventure. I love to travel and do so many times because the moment seemed right! Sometimes the best memories are made because of a spontaneous decision! I want someone that will laugh as much as I do and readily accept whatever life throws at him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral