(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Love me, love my dog :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outdoor junkie. I love to hike, snowboard, kayak, swim, climb, sail, snorkel, and just enjoy the beauty. When I am inside, I am usually cooking or baking. My dad is a cattle rancher and my mom is from Italy, so I was raised to be traditional and family oriented. My folks have been married for 33 years, which is the type of longevity I am looking for in a relationship. I love animals and my dog Billy is my BFF! I have no interest in the club scene, other than to check out live music. I am happy at home with a good meal, a bottle of wine, and scrabble or a movie. I really like SD, every week at the farmers market, I am more impressed than the week before by all of the amazing and beautiful things we can grow on the 32nd parallel. I moved here from Colorado and to be honest, I am still finding this city a little bit crowded. I am interested in being with someone who is kind and supportive. Must love dogs. A man with an affinity for the outdoors and an appreciation for food would fit in well with my lifestyle. A strong work ethic is a very attractive quality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral