(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

To sum it up, I am looking for someone to spend good quality time with and who has the same interestes as me.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a energetic person who likes to have a fun time with people who I really care about and who care about me. My family and friends are so important to me and they all know I would do anything for them in a heartbeat. I like to spend time with my family because who knows what will happen tomorrow. I am so proud of the fact I graduated college in 4 years, and I would say that is one of my biggest accomplishments. I love to go out and dance, go to concerts, go shopping, yet I also love sitting at home with a guy on the couch, cuddling and watching a movie. I love a guy who can make me laugh. A guy with a great sense of humor and can make me smile is the best, yet he should also know when to be serious in time of need. I also love when I can go do something active with a guy. I took up snowboarding, and with the winter season upon us, I would hope to find a guy who would not mind taking a few trips up to Big Bear to go boarding. Hopefully I can find someone who is looking for the same as me. Just like everyone else, I go out to the bar scene and have realized it is a ot harder to meet a decent guy at a bar, so my friends convinced me to give this a try. If there is anything else you want to know, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral