(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

I would love to spend the second half of my life with a man who loves me, and respects me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports


in her own words...

I want my soul mate to be funny, hard-working, neat, no body odor, family-oriented, honest, educated, smart, practical, generous, faithful. transparent, beautiful inside and out, loves children, kind, believes in a God, sentimental, loves the outdoors as well as a beautiful home. Has real, nice teeth and real hair (no comb over) or a sexy bald head. I don't want an extreme healthy food and exercise fanatic. I would prefer someone who is realistically active and fun, and eats good food in moderation. Occasional trips to the buffet is acceptable. Seriously, I would love to spend the second half of my life with a man who loves me, and respects me. Someone who is confident about his own person and his accomplishments, and shares my own accomplishments with sincere pride and support. My soul mate is someone who recognizes my imperfections but does not hold it against me and our partnership. I am very cautious in many ways including relationships. I believe in getting to know a potential mate for all that is good and bad in him and make a decision based on that. I believe in forgiveness but not for things done despite knowing beforehand that it was wrong, or making the wrong choices over and over again. I love children and have 4 grandchildren of my own. I love my three daughters and have set them off with college degrees, lives, families, and homes of their own. I will honestly say that I don't want to spend the second half of my life raising children 24-7. Sleepovers and dates with my daughters and grand kids are just about the right arrangement. I also love animals but I travel for work and for pleasure. After a chow chow for over a decade, I prefer a fur-less home and only two-legged bed mates with no furry chests and minimal body hair. I am divorcing my first mate after 32 years of marriage but I am not in a rush and if you are not in a rush as well, then we can possibly get to know each other at a comfortable, mutually acceptable pace.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral