PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

52 | San Diego, California

Easily Coaxed Out of Bed....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires as I do. Someone who is sincere, who wants to spend time to get to know me, and wants to fall in love again. I'm not interested in a quick hook-up. I'm very affectionate and would be looking for the same. I'm a hopeless romantic who loves to make that special someone feel loved without saying a word.... I want someone to walk beside me, not behind me. I will kiss you in the morning and it will last all day on your mind. I work out 3-4 times a week. I feel it’s important to maintain a healthier lifestyle. My friends would describe me as an optimist, confident smart, affectionate, very feisty, but sensual at the same time. funny and sane guy. I believe in trying to live life better than the day before. Having a balance of compassion and intellect, as well as a strong sense of self are things that I admire tremendously. I’m very social and enjoy spending time with other people. I’m a non smoker and occasional drinker. I’m the type of guy that will open the car/restaurant door for you every time. I’m also that person at the grocery store that lets you go ahead of me (if you have 20 items or less) oh, and I talk to strangers while standing in line at Starbucks. Most of all, I’m the kind of guy that you can set your watch to, your mind to and your heart to because I’m hardworking, dependable, intelligent and very loving. I love going to the beach, (grew up in Hawaii) spending time outdoors and volunteering for causes I care about. I am spontaneous, I’ll drive to Las Vegas just for dinner, or Scottsdale to golf. I can clean up for a fundraiser or dinner party, or get real dirty… I am looking for someone not only that I have chemistry with, but also compatibility - that shares the same interests, values and goals as I do. You should be open to new things, flexibility and ease to adapt is key. Someone who enjoys fine dining, cooking, walking at the beach in the mornings, concerts, or golf

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any