(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

It is worth the effort to find beauty in everyday occurrences.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some interesting things about me: - I grew up in Northern California, lived in Los Angeles for awhile, and moved to San Diego just about 2 years ago. - I walked across Cairo by myself, without a map, and didn't get lost. - I landed in South Africa with nothing but a list of contacts and a first night of accommodations booked. - I am in Law School but I don't want to be a shark (although diving with sharks was one of the best experiences ever) - The best part of my day is making people smile and feel good about themselves. - I was trained as an EMT but never worked as one - I still love medicine though! - I prefer taking photographs to being in them. - I believe you can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat strangers (particularly those in positions of less power). I am very caring and supportive of those in my life. I like being amazed and inspired by art, science, ideas, and the rest of world around me. I truly value intellectual curiosity and people who have unique things to talk about. I like being around people who challenge me but I hate fighting. I am looking for someone who is passionate and likes to enjoy everything about life. For me, honesty is the most important thing in any relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree