(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Hey lets try this..

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends always say I have the biggest heart. They also say im a "big kid", like to have fun, my family would agree. I am very family oriented, I have a big and close family that im grateful to have. With school, work and everything else in life, im looking for someone to share the experience with. To have fun with someone at my side. I love movies, nothing like getting comfy with someone speacial and watching a good movie. tasty food, Italian is my favorite.Being active, especially soccer! Im have a degree in drafting and design, im working on my pharmacy license and right now I work with sector9 skateboards. So I guess im a guy with many interest. Will Farrel is one of my favorite actors. I've done marathons for numerous reasons, not to be the best but mainly for the cause. Im loyal and I wont ever give up unless I tried everything. Im a basic scorpio all over, im a sucker for romance. There is only so much I can say about myself, it will just take someone to findout the rest and possibly more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any