PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Neil

47 | San Diego, California

Successful Man w/time to enjoy life/fun w/female 28-49 yrs Luv laughs/joker/Luvdogs/hot rods/sports/ travel.Know how to please U

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Never done this before so here goes....In a going nowhere relationship with no kids or partner that wants to have fun or enjoy just getting in a car & not knowing where we will end up. I am an accomplished self made business man who has plenty of vacation time & the means to enjoy life with someone interesting & fun. Looking for a female between 26 - 49 yrs old that wants to enjoy some good times that she will remember always. Bet you a beer I can beat you or anyone you find at Bowling !! Anywhere, any time. I am a man with a high sex drive however, that does not mean it has to happen on the 1st or 2nd date. You are looking at a hard to find kind of man. A man who loves to court a woman in the traditional sense. The kind of guy that shows up with surprises. You know what we both want. I'm in a loveless relationship & just need to get out into adventure mode again. I am very experienced & know how to please women both in public & in the bedroom or any room. Originally from Georgia, I am a man who has lived all over the USA. Calls anywhere home. I will try anything once. "Life is 10% what happens to you & 90% how you react to it". I done alot in my short life from the peaks to the valleys all on my own, no one gave it to m. I went out & am a made it my self. Currently the dark clouds over head are raining on my outgoing personality so I on the hunt for some fun. What make you tick?? & How do you like to have fun?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any