(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Diego, California

kindness is a reflection of your inner contentment

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like everyone else, I am looking for the right person.someone who shares similar interests, who has a genuine desire to find a lasting partner. We should live close enough to get to know each other, have similar life style, be healthy and like walking or exercise. My favorite evening is either being with the one I love or together with friends and family laughing and having fun. I am an animal lover and have a dog. I like going camping with friends, take road trips or just sitting quietly on shelter island reading a book and enjoying the atmosphere and people and the one I love. I enjoy going to sports games. I laugh a lot and am easy going and friendly and easy to get to know. Life is a journey and I would prefer to journey with that very special someone that I love, admire, and am happy to introduce to my friends and family. I have two grown daughters, two grandchildren, have always had dogs and at times, when the kids were young, a parakeet and a cat. I have only one dog now and that is enough, but would enjoy your pet if you have one. I have my own business as a Life Coach and I am lucky to have a career that I love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any