PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

29 | San Diego, California

"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away."

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So this is the part where I suppose I am to convince you that I am right for you... Well, I one of those rare women who doesn't carry baggage with her; I really dislike drama. I tend to be sarcastic in a funny way; I don't know how I do it, but I seem to put a smile on most people's faces. I love smiles because they are contagious. My closest friends would describe me as unique, creative, and always on the go. God is my inspiration through tough times. Finding someone with the same religious views is a priority. When people meet me for the first time they tell me I am genuine and honest. I'd like to show you too. My friends make me smile and laugh until my sides hurt. Finding someone who can do the same is a bonus. My family is first and foremost. They are my life and I would not be where I am today without them. I am seeking someone who is my other half. Someone who is honest and open about themselves. I need someone strong, not just physically, but emotionally and mentally. Since family is so important, I would hope that my "special" someone has that same relationship with his family too. Creativity in all aspects of life are a plus, but not a necessity. I hope this covers enough... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any