(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Beautiful inside and out !

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

As a person I like to think of myself as kind, sincere, incredibly honest and trustworthy. I treat people the way I expect to be treated. I'm spontaneous, fun, down to earth and I'm more social in person than on the phone or on the internet. I spend my free time hanging out with family, friends, and doing things I enjoy. I like all types of music and I'm definitely a people person. San Diego is beautiful and I appreciate going to the parks, love to go to the beach, and it's one of my favorite places to be. I enjoy driving up the coast, going to movies, taking day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a good time together. I do work a lot and do stay busy. So the I am looking for man I can turn to for friendship, advice, companionship and who is sincere. I want to meet a man who say what he means and does what he says. Someone who has a good sense of humor, who is confident and is fun and adventurous. I'm not looking for Mr. perfect but am looking for someone with similar interest and values. If it matters I am definitely easy on the eyes. I think look better in person and Yes, my eyes are green and yes I was born with them :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any