(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California


Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

My friends and family would describe me, I hope ;), as kind, athletic, intelligent, successful, witty, fun, etc... Some of my interests include: running, gym workouts, traveling, skiing, scuba diving, hiking, biking and reading. I love to travel and to try new adventures. I think internet dating is tough as chemistry is so key as well as difficult to find, but I thought I would give it a try. I am looking for someone who has some similar interests to the ones I have listed, as having similar interests I believe is important. Someone who is easy going, also a gentleman who is respectful, is truly kind, intelligent, witty, funny, generous, athletic, happy, honest and, of course, handsome...are all attributes that I know I look for. Also, he has a great personality, he loves life and takes good care of himself. He lives a healthy and active lifestyle and has good values. Is all that asking for too much? I guess I don't think so...;) If you think I have just described you...I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral