(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Nice guy looking for a nice girl.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a person who enjoys life by relaxing, being thankful for what I have, and staying healthy. I like to go to movie theatres or watch movies at home. I'm really into sports like baseball, football, and basketball. But my most favorite sports is martial arts. All my life I've had a great interst in the martial arts. Right now I'm a martial arts instructor and I love doing it. It allows me to make a difference in people's lives by teaching them how to defend themselves and making healthy choices. Right now I've just transferred to San Diego State Universty and I'm majoring in kinesiology studying in health, fitness, and nutrition. I also have a job at VONS grocery store working as a cashier to help pay for college. When I'm not working I like to hang out with my friends or family. Sometimes I like to read books, watch tv, and play video games. I also like palying with my dogs. I like to drive around to different places. Some of the places I like to go to are amusement parks like Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm, or Six Flags. I find these places as a way to take a break from your life and have fun. If I were to meet somebody I would want to make the relationship work great and make her happy as she would make me happy. I'm not looking for someone to fool around with or play games with. I'm looking for someone who I can have a committed relationship with and be myself around her just as she can be herself around me. We can talk to each other about anything and enjoy each others company. It would be great to meet someone nice, calm, and sweet. If your looking for someone to just go out to a bar and have a wild night then you might want to look somewhere else because I'm not like that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree