PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cath

28 | San Diego, California

A free lesson on growing up - make the best of their worst.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Might as well dive right in.... I was born and raised in San Diego. I love my job and I wouldn't trade it for the world. Being able to help others gives me a sense of pride. I am extremely independent and whoever I date needs to be okay with that. I am looking for someone who is equally as ambitious as I am and can keep up with my competitive streak. I value honesty and integrity in an individual. I like someone who can present me with a challenge...and by "challenge" I do not mean the typical dating games. To take some of the pressure off guys, I am looking for more of a teammate as opposed to a white knight. Even thought I am on match.com, I am looking for more of the traditional dating experience. I appreciate doors being opened, flowers just cause, and little surprises here and there. My close friends would describe me as very loyal with a great sense of humor. They would say I am goal-oriented and work hard to get what I want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral