(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a laid back easy going type of guy, who loves anything to do with the outdoors whether it be hiking, exploring, sporting events, playing sports, going to the beach, surfing, going to the mountain, snowboarding and taking my dog to the beach or anywhere he can roam about. I just love having a great time enjoying life, hanging out, doing spontaneous things, laughing, traveling, you name it I'm probably down for it. Food is delicious and I love trying any new food that comes my way at least once. My favorite by far would have to be sushi when eating out. Cooking is something I've always enjoyed doing ever since I was young. I have a pretty carefree attitude when it comes to most things, I kind of just go with it. Even with my carefree attitude, I get things done when they need to be done and am very diligent most aspects of my life. My friends and family mean the most to me in life and I have a very strong bond with both of them. I speak my mind and I'm very honest and upfront with all people I've encountered in my life. What I'm looking for is someone to get to know and see where things go from there, someone who has similar interests as I but also brings something new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any