(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Physically fit, happy and looking to share all the good things in life with someone special.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out










Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am crazy for my dogs, Ed and Pierre. We go for an AM and PM walk daily. Saturdays you will find us at the park or the beach. I enjoy a good restaurant, listening to music and if there is an opportunity, I will be on the dance floor. I love to travel and would like to take more weekend trips, camping would also be fun! I can spend the day at the museum, ride my bike, or lay on a blanket at the beach or the park reading. For exercise I take Pilates class and run. It would be wonderful to share some of these things with someone special. I can be a little shy at first. I tend to take it a little slow when I get to know someone. The road to a relationship is a big part of the fun...I'm not one to rush the dance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any