(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Here I am

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm witty, fun-loving, personable and pretty easy going all around. I do need some attention and affection but I also love my me and girl time. I'm an only child so I'm somewhat independent. I hit the snooze button a few times before popping out of the bed I rarely make; don't talk to me before my first cup of coffee or 10am, whichever comes first. I have a closet full of 4 inch heels. I'm a HUGE dog lover; you must like dogs. I like the color red, summertime, a jog around the bay at sunset, silly girl time, traveling, concerts, snow skiing, and of course the beach. I prefer tropical vacations but love to snow ski. I'm over the club scene but you might occasionally catch me downtown on the dance floor. I like to do anything under the sun. I'm usually up for most things and I love weekend getaways. I'm also over the gym thing and now do reformer pilates, some yoga and an occasional run. You must be a loyal, dependable and genuine person. I'm a professional but I can be silly and playful at times so I hope you have a great sense of humor and can handle my sass. You also have a professional side but have a fun outlook on life, can be spontaneous and know how to communicate and converse. You'll make me laugh when I'm having a bad day and tell me I'm pretty when I'm feeling ugly. You're not afraid to hold hands and show "a little" affection in public. You'll introduce me to new things and push me to want to be more. And, you don't have to be perfect because I'm not. Born and raised in San Diego. I don't have a big family so good friends are important to me and its hard to find them so I'm grateful for the people who have come and stayed in my life. Youthful laughs are forever etched into the grooves of my face and I would never trade my amazing friends to be young again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any