PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

32 | San Diego, California

I am a positive person who is passionate about life. Looking for a long term relationship.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I recently moved to San Diego from the Midwest. I love the weather here, the beach, the mountains, and the craft beer. It truly is “America’s Finest City”! I am a positive person who is passionate about life. I'm an adventurous, open-minded person who loves trying new things, experiencing new cultures, and stepping out of my comfort zone. At the same time, I'm calm and relaxed...the perfect date, really! I take a very "laissez-faire" approach to life and am an independent thinker. I'm looking for a trustworthy, flexible, giver. I'm a very giving person, and if you are too, I think we can make each other very happy. The little things in relationships make all the difference and show that you care. I'm a very chivalrous person, so you can expect to be treated well. I'm an avid music fan. My tastes are very eclectic and include jazz, chillout, "world" music, and others. I'm always on the lookout for new, original music. I have a very courageous palate and love trying new and bizarre foods. I enjoy studying languages and am currently trying to resurrect my high school Spanish. My 7 Life Values include (in no particular order): love balance peace of mind intellect adventure freedom truth I was raised Catholic and still value that faith. However, I also find wisdom in Buddhism and I make a serious effort to be attentive to the present moment. I like to have a couple messages back and forth to get acquainted, and then I like to meet up in person. I don't think you really know much about a person until you meet them. I'm allergic to cats and dogs, but I'm still a caring, compassionate person! Intimacy is very important to me in a relationship: Physical, Emotional, and Spiritual I'm a very genuine person, so feel free to ask any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any