(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

new chapter

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports






in her own words...

Hi everyone, This is a big step for me. I've liked girls for a while now but never really did anything serious about it- so this is a big step for me. I'm originally from europe but now im here in the states for a bit studying. I may be a bit young, but i dont really believe that age matters - your experiences in life determines your age within and i see myself as a fairly mature and intelligent person stuck in a tall twentywhatnotbody. I'm very openminded, spontaneous and i live and breathe for traveling and exploring! usually i'm very confident but when it comes to this im.. yeah well not. I'm looking for someone with confidence, someone who can wow me and confide me in all of this. I'm very attracted to feminine girls, and i cannot stop myself from turning my head when i see somone with dark features. other than that i love love love silly and adventerous girls i just can have fun with. im not looking for the big love of my life im taking one day at a time :) - im not out to anyone yet so im taking baby steps

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any