(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Life is full when shared with a dear person

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

Who am I? ... FYI: not a paid member, so, cannot contact you but you can find me at Y dr_marika ...hope you will solve the puzzle...I am a mixture of Western education and Eastern values...I appreciate frankness, honesty, open and positive attitude toward the world around. Reading, and writing, learning and teaching, nature and art, home activities (especially cooking, gardening) as well as active traveling are sources of pleasure for me. It you have close values, share the interests and look at the same direction, let's talk...(My native languages are Russian and Armenian, English is a foreign language for me but I like to use it.) PS. Have you ever heard about Mountain Ararat and Noah's arch story? :-)... I live in Ararat valley. After the collapse of the former USSR a long-lasting unstable situation happened in the country, and I decided to postpone forming own nest. Now it is time to revenew... I do believe that if intensions are serious, and two are open to friendship and love, a beautiful story may happen in between...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral