(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Finding the perfect match, not trying to find someone perfect

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I realized recently in dating that there are things that I am looking for in a man. I hope to find someone that is willing to have fun and get out of the house once in a while, but then relax at home and cook some good food and hang out with some good friends. I am shy at times but I do warm up and consider my self a social bee. I enjoy meeting new people and hanging out with new people. I do have a little girl and she is priority, If you don't like kids sorry I'm not the one for you. She is my deal breaker! I wouldnt say I like going to the gym and working out, but I do it. I rather go hiking or surfing than being in a gym. Although time is always my problem the gym is my best way to stay fit. I don't always eat healthy, I enjoy eating itailian and Mexican food. It is my weakness. Family is very important to me and I do look forward on the holidays spending time with them, they are a little crazy sometimes but they are a piece of me. Hope to tell you more about me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any