PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathy

62 | San Diego, California

Life Deserves Living

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving professional from the Midwest, who relishes life. After family and friends, learning and exploring are musts. I like new adventures and being outside and am not afraid to deviate from traditional paths where warranted. I am comfortable in a cabin or in a castle; talking with a homeless person or a president. I enjoy life immensely but it would be more meaningful with the right someone else. I definitely work hard and travel some for my work. I am still energized when listening to Talking Heads, Springstein and Tom Petty. Sunday am is classical music and the newspaper and if time, the crossword puzzle. I admit that I am no Ginger Rogers on the dance floor, but I am looking forward to dance lessons next year. It would be great to find a man who is genuine, smart, loyal, and strong enough to partner with a strong woman. He would need to be thoughtful, honest, active and a positive person open to new ideas ... and someone who I could trust and to whom I could make a commitment. . It would be a treat if he could play euchre or some other card game!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral