(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

Love don't cost a thing

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a straight shooter ,no games, I'm a good provider with excellent credit, a good protector if needed .. I'll spoil you when you least deserve it, and rub you down when you need it most, I'll listen to your bad day, hold you when you cry, laugh at your bad jokes, and make you smile everyday, I can be a gentleman and I can take charge if needed, I can cook ,and don't mind my share of cleaning heck I'll even share the TV remote...I really enjoy swimming.cuddling,reading and watching movies with my kids... I enjoy being outside enjoying nature and keeping my yard looking nice. I also like socializing by going out dancing, or staying home playing cards or board games...I'm a down to earth person who enjoys being outdoors but not too much...I have many interests, some of which include working around the house(can fix most anything), riding my Harley, playing golf and pool .Love kids so if you have some that's fine... Searching for someone that still believes in the magic of romance and understands that it is the little things that make us smile. I am affectionate, intense and fiercely loyal. I am comfortable in all types of situations. I enjoy cooking or going out to dinner, weekend trips, movies, quiet evening at home with each other. Ibm and the ultimate romantic so quiet evening can be somewhat adventure some from time to time. I am spontaneous, creative and fun to be with. Honesty and integrity are high priorities of mine and finding that special someone that is not into head games, lying, and wants to have a serious committed relationship is number one with me. Someone that is ready to shear her life, dreams and goals with me and be as supportive of me as I am of them. A lady that yearns for love and will give love in return. A woman that can appreciate being pampered and treated like a GODDESS without taking it for granted. So there you have it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 88
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral