(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Fun guy looking for a nice time.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports




in his own words...

About Me: Just moved to San Diego from Chicago. I'm a shy guy when I meet new people. I Likes to make others laugh and joke around. I'm a photographer, so I like to get out and go new places in the city. I like to watch movies, listen to music, just being active and sometimes I like just to stay in and watch Netflix. I'm also goofy and laugh a lot you'll see that once you get to know me. I like to go out and eat almost anywhere besides seafood. Since moving here a few months ago, I still don't know all the city and surrounding areas very well. I've been north just a few times. I walk everywhere which is nice, which I'm not use to, but love it. If your interested in a very caring guy with a big smile and heart, that treats girls like they should be treated, with respect and kindness. Then you have found him. First impressions are important. I'm looking get to know you and NOT looking for a "piece of ass". I have stayed very active with my photography, shooting upcoming artists, multiple parties/events, portraits, and other small shoots in SD. I have been published on websites and in magazines. If you would like a small photo-shoot, that can be arranged. I love helping people out. Yes photography is my life and I moved here to pursue it further. If you are interested in seeing my work, please let me know. I cant even name all the music I listen to. Questions?. just let me know. Looking for: Someone that is open minded and likes to laugh. Not serious, and doesn't talk about themselves the whole time. Makes eye contact when talking to me. Doesn't have to go out to the typical movie/dinner for a first date. Likes to joke around, laugh, smile, just have fun no matter whats going on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree