(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Imaginative! Energetic! Humorous!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am looking to date a man who is chivalrous. Yes ! I like to have my car door opened, my chair pulled out and be in the company of a man who is respectful to me, to others and who respects life. All life. A man who maintains his principles, defends the weak and honors family, friends and his love (me). I am looking for a man who lives his life with respect and honor. In return I offer only the same, the company and respect of a chivalrous lady who knows when to be a lady...and when not to. I am a compassionate confidant, loyal, honest and communicative. A little more about me...I enjoy traveling and have not had an opportunity to do so until the last four years. The last book I read and enjoyed was in preparation for a vacation 6 weeks ago to the Yucatan, Mexico. Last movie I saw was the new True Grit. I watched it twice. I still like the original version best. I am a gardener and do a great job of keeping my flowers blooming and veggies fresh. I thinking digging in the earth is good for my soul! I love the ocean, running hot water(one of the best inventions ever), coffee in the morning. Good music, being healthy, feeding my mind. I don't like to do the dishes, but I LOVE to cook. I have been told I am an excellent chef. I had a career in the IT industry for over 20 years and decided it was time follow my passion to do something I love. I began taking arts classes and now give art classes in my yard, paint in my studio. And YES, my art does sell. I hope this adds a bit of depth to my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral