PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott

33 | San Diego, California

You've won! CLICK HERE to receive prize!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to learn a little more about me! Whether or not we end up being a good match, I wish you luck on your search. But in order to find out if we are a good match or not, here’s a little more about me: I’m born and raised right here in sunny San Diego and love everything that this city has to offer. I have chosen to continue to live here not only for all of the great reasons that people have moved here for, but also because this is where my family is. Being there for my family, especially my two younger sisters, comes before everything. After family and my close group of friends that I consider family, the biggest passion in my life is sports, both playing and attending sporting events. I enjoy being active, including going to Padres/Chargers games, going to the beach, just taking the beach cruiser out for a quick ride, snowboarding, playing in a coed softball league and (of course) underwater basket weaving are just a few of the activities I enjoy doing. I also enjoy having a group of friends over to relax, have fun and forget about the work week. I was raised by an Italian Mom who is the greatest cook you will ever meet (trust me on that one) so cooking is in my blood and something I love to do. I also enjoy traveling and have a goal of taking a trip to a new place outside of the country at least once a year. Last years big trip was island hopping in Thailand, amazing! I’m a laid back, half glass full person and tend to not let things bother me. There is no point in turning a tiny snowball into a giant avalanche. I'm not looking for a relationship in order to fill a void or complete who I am as an individual. I'm looking for a relationship in order to find the person who brings even more fulfillment and joy to my already amazing life...a life that I look forward to sharing and experiencing with that special someone. Whether I am the person for you is left to be seen, but I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education