PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christine

57 | San Diego, California

In NO rush, let's just see where it may lead.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

in her own words...

Hmmm, guess I'll begin with a little about myself. I'm half japanese/cherokee indian, and born under the sign of cancer but in a gemini cusp. Also, highly independent, headstrong and tad bit stubborn. Ok, maybe a whole lot of stubborn... but only when I know I'm right. Quick witted/w a wicked sense of humor & rarely at a loss for words. Outgoing, but in a quiet sort of way and sometimes shy. Easy going, but can be handful, however, never a drama queen. Who I'm seeking? A cross between Clint Eastwood, Ronald Regan & maybe a little Daniel Boone. Translation? A man who is confident of himself without the need to brag. Not a genius, just intelligent, diverse &, open minded. Easy going, patient, and affectionate. Able to laugh at themself and see the humor in any situation. And of course, the essential core values of Honesty & Trust. NO Headgames - Liars - Psychopaths - 2 strikers - nor - Architects or Engineers. Not being rude!! Tis for a fact to be common knowledge Designers clash with Architects & Engineers. Bonus points if you are artistically inclined, highly imaginative, hold a contractor's license, or at least are handy around the house! You'll understand why when you take a glimpse of my ongoing projects around my house. Double Bonus if you are a dog lover... especially my dog. As stated in the title, I'm not in any rush. If there's a spark, let's take the time to get to know one another and then see where it may lead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral