(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Change the way you look at things and the things you look at change...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Watching sports


in her own words...

I have never tried anything like this before, however, I am thinking at least I will make some new friends... I have a sense of humor AND a great imagination, however, if you don't have a telling picture of yourself, don't send interest. I am not superficial, but I want to know what you look like...just like you did. I am very out-going, genuine and compassionate. Some things about me, that the other person need not necessarily be, but might be helpful to know.. I don't drink. I don't smoke. But I still dance. I love all animals, don't eat them, and don't wear them. Other people eating meat doesn't bother me in the least, but if you hunt, we will NOT be compatible. I prefer not being around negative people. I grew up in Minnesota until I was 25, I moved to San Diego, where I have been for the last 10 years. All of my family is in Minnesota and I go back very often, about 4 or 5 times per year, considering moving back in 2012.. When not working as a bartender, the majority of my time is spent at the beach or dinner and movies out, or dinner and movies in. I have a library card that gets use as well and have also been found dancing in places that have an 80's/90's DJ. I volunteer regularly, mostly for an animal shelter, sometimes with H4H. I am a Christian/Buddhist that enjoys going to bed knowing that I did my best to keep my side of the street clean. Although being a Christian/Buddhist is not required, the latter part of that sentence, should be. If asked, my friends would say, I am witty, crafty,(think Beastie Boys, not Martha Stewart) get along with anyone, while standing up for those that can't stand up for themselves, honest, passionate about animals and the environment and has an enormous heart and would do just about anything for just about anyone. Stay tuned..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any