(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Don't ever lose your dinosaur!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out






Watching sports



in his own words...

I consider myself to be easy-going and down-to-earth. I find happiness in the simplest of things. I'm the type who would do anything for my family. I'm also one who will not hesitate to help a friend. I recently started taking up web design, photography and Photoshop! I also play beginner piano, working hard to get to intermediate level! I love to karaoke, and I enjoy concerts. I have a dog who is pretty much my kid. And during my spare time, I do volunteer work at the animal shelter. I like to travel. I'd go on a trip every weekend if I could! My taste in music varies. Some of my favorite musicians: Guns n' Roses, Elton John, Journey, David Gray, Led Zeppelin, Eagles, Lionel Richie and Billy Joel. I can accept failure. What I can't accept is not trying! I am looking for someone simple but unique, normal but extraordinary. I'm looking for someone with whom I have common interests, someone who I can share countless great times with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any