(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mer Rouge

50 | San Diego, California

Seeking, what shall I find?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am new to the San Diego area and have decided to join this dating site because in the course of my day to day life I do not encounter eligible men in my desired age group. It is my hope that with the participation of the large amount members here that I might be able to make a new friend. I am somewhat of an introvert and I enjoy my own company and the pleasures of being at home but, I do like to also get out and enjoy all of what the city has to offer. I am an intelligent, witty, and spontaneous with a great sense humor, style and taste. I am honest, loyal, and compassionate. A very faithful and loyal friend. I love being in my forties. I am at a time in my life where I know who I am and what I need and desire. I am sincere in what I am looking for and I am not interested in being involved in a long term online or long distance relationship...this is but a stepping stone. If you would like to know more, please contact me. What are you looking for in a partner? I desire a man of great thought...a true thinker and observer. A kind, honest, hardworking, sensitive man with a great sense of humor and a winning smile. A man who is brainy, entertaining, and independent. I would like for him to be adventurous and uninhibited. I want a total package of humility, sincerity, and spirituality. I'd just like to add... I love to read. My favorite genre is horror and suspense. I enjoy cooking, shopping, concerts, movies, great restaurants, being by the water and casinos. My favorite type of music is jazz, old school rap, and r&b. Miles Davis fans please stand up:) And, by the way, I do love animals and I am a total die hard Law & Order fan. The faint at heart need not apply :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any