(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Active, Adventurous, Sarcastic, Smart, Self-Sufficient Seeks Same

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a very independent person with a lot of ambition, which is what I am looking for in a man. I'm curious about the world and love to go on adventures-- whether that means driving around and discovering new parts of town or journeying overseas... it's all in the attitude. I bore pretty easily, and I'm always looking for fun things to do. I don't like sitting at home unless I need some down time. I can handle myself in a bar, at a nice dinner, or hanging with the guys. I know how to use a set of power tools! I like getting dirty, but I definitely clean up well. I'm sometimes goofy, and I'll try just about anything that looks fun! People open up to me and trust me pretty quickly, thanks to my self-deprecating sense of humor. I want a man who can challenge me physically and mentally, who appreciates my nerdy side, and who respects my opinions and demands respect himself. Despite a tough exterior, I can be very affectionate when I am into someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any