PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pedro

55 | San Diego, California

Waiting Patiently

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So here I am. Who am I? I am full passion for life. I take everything in, live like it was my last opportunity. The thing that I love the most is traveling and seeing different places. I’ve had the opportunity to experience a lot, but I’m not even close to done. Give me a shoreline and a sunset anywhere in the world, and I’m in heaven. Live life like there is no tomorrow. That is how I have always lived. And losing some people that I have loved dearly has made me realize that you never know what tomorrow will bring. So make the most of today! Take chances, take risks, take time off, or work harder. Do what you need to do, and have no regrets. I LOVE to cook and entertain. (Brought up by my mum).. I think that being able to cook an outstanding meal is really a great thing, but what makes the meal is the presentation and attention to detail (actually, I feel that way about life, not just cooking). I love having friends over and making them feel like they are eating at a five star restaurant. I love all things culinary these days. Good wine, good friends and good food are the best in life! In fact, if you are a professional chef, you score high points with me! I love the simple, unplanned moments in life. Nothing beats nature. In the summer, it’s ALL about the water. I love sitting on a deck somewhere in the Chesapeake and having beer and Maryland Blue Crabs with shorts and a t-shirt on while the sun is beating down on you. Good food ~ a good steak, sushi, Italian food and Seafood. In fact, a seafood lover is a must for me because I LOVE it so much I love my job, and have been pretty devoted to it lately. But it does not define me. I am not married to it. I take pride in where I am and doing a good job, and I love the flexibility. My perfect woman is not perfect. Just real and sweet and full of life. Just honesty, No walls.. She needs to want to get off the couch and do things. Go outside and feel alive. Someone who will always cherish and adore me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any