PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lizzie

34 | San Diego, California

Just looking for a partner in crime...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a kind hearted, down to earth girl. I consider myself very fortunate for all the things I have experienced & continue to experience every day. I love to laugh, & will be the first one to laugh at myself. Life is too serious not to laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humor & love to play jokes on people. I'm quite sassy, & I stand up for what I believe in. A sense of humor & playfulness are qualities that my partner MUST possess. I am really close to my friends and family. I couldn't live without them and would do anything for them. My family is off the boat from England. I no longer speak with an accent, unless I'm around other Brits, get mad, or drank too much. I work as a travel nurse. I pinch myself daily that I get to travel around the country and meet new people and experience new cities all while getting paid. It really is amazing! I love to learn new things. A man who finds education and learning important is very attractive. I enjoy traveling, dancing, cooking, entertaining, reading, music, singing in my car (that is the only place I will sing), walking and exploring new places. Halloween and Thanksgiving are my favorite holidays. I love to dress up and I love to feed people into a coma. I can talk to almost anybody, from a 3 year old to a 102 year old. My family instilled good manners in me. It is important that my partner has them too, especially at the table. I am looking for someone to meet me in the middle. I don't need much, I don't want to be catered to. I am very independent and would expect that my partner would be too. It's important for couples to have lives separate from one another as well as together. I will give as much to you as you do to me. Lastly, a man who is good with kids & animals are two big turn ons. There is plenty more to tell, but let's leave something to the imagination....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral