(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

I want no drama.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

A healthy, happy, educated and open-minded woman who has a great sense of style can add tremendously to a man’s life. I adore a woman with a settle sense of humor, sensual but classy. I like balance and cant handle what I call “Ultra Feminine.” I enjoy the company of an intelligent woman who I can have a conversation with and know she can actually follow my thoughts and not think about what she wants to say next. Some one who can be a light of a party if she wants to be. Someone who likes others in general and understands life is about sharing. She is confident in different environments. She is worldly, sensitive but assertive. She is savvy and knows how to deal with others and can talk about different topics. She is unpredictable. Politically in-tuned but knows when to leave politics aside. I am looking forward to meet someone who I can appreciate, to be there for, love and enjoy my moments with in a long-term relationship. About me: I am not the type to be manipulated I know what I want in life and I have a great sense of respect for others. To friends I am good looking and I have style. Even when I am casual I look presentable. I am very organized and clean. I look a bit younger than my age as I hear.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any