(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Looking for a genuine and good guy!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a midwestern girl with morals. I moved to San Diego for grad school and now I work in corporate fitness, I love what I do! I like to try new things and go on adventures. I spend most of my free time doing fitness related activities, walking my dog, riding my bike, or going to dinner and etc. with friends. I'm looking for a good down to earth guy with values, who wants to find more than just a hook up. Since fitness is a big part of my life I tend to prefer guys that take care of themselves. You don't need to be super athletic and fit just get off the couch at least once a day and do something that involves moving :) You also have to get along well with dogs, particularly boxers. Lastly, I have ambition and goals so you must also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral