(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Here I am. Do I sound interesting enough to get to know?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

I'm a driven individual that enjoys going out to new restaurants, seeing new movies and theater, but I am also completely comfortable camping in the remote wilderness eating minimal food while fishing, hiking and hunting. Intrigued yet? I find joy in the small things in life. I just want a partner that loves and respects me for who I am and can challenge me on all levels. Someone who is there for me and enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs. Someone that is available both emotionally and physically. Comfortable in their skin, but still respectful of others feelings in a given situation. I prefer someone that is family oriented. Not necessarily someone that wants children (because I don't) but rather someone that loves their parents and has a good, healthy relationship with them. Of course, this is just a preference, not a deal breaker. I also want a partner that is successful professionally. Not a rich man, but one that knows where they are going and are financially independent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral