PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

39 | San Diego, California

Curious

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I traveled a lot in my life and spent longer periods of time in different countries, different schools, I consider myself to be open-minded and enjoyed international schools and new environments very much. I need to be outdoors wherever possible, am very athletic and am balancing that with a relatively intense research job in Biology. I love being in the water, enjoy good food, eating out, good live music and a night out with friends to explore different locales and venues. I like camping, hiking, basketball and the occasional tie and suit for a nice night on the town or a conference. I like a day or two in the month doing nothing but lounging on a beach reading or on the couch. I consider myself a good cook when I set my mind to it, it's more fun to cook together though. Looking for someone who's a little adventurous while also down-to-earth and to share different viewpoints with, to travel and be spontaneous with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any