(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

do you come here often?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a funny, loyal, adventurous, loving woman. I like to travel and still have some wanderlust left. My passport is always valid in case I have to get out of town quickly. I have no tattoos and all my own hair and teeth. I have lived all of my life (so far) in San Diego but have traveled far and wide. I speak a couple of other languages. I'm a good cook and enjoy entertaining. I have a good outlook on life and don't sweat the little things. I try to do something nice for someone everyday.....then I can go home and be bad. I have lots of points on my Karmic Kredit Kard as a result. I have long-term friends and like my family most of the time. I cannot take long walks on the beach but I can enjoy the sunset, preferably with a cold martini. I have a great, sweet, hypo-allergenic dog. She enjoys a cold martini once in awhile too.. He: should be sweet, empathetic and genuinely like women. He should be smart, funny, punny and laugh at my jokes. He should view detours in life or on the road as adventures. Getting lost is just an alternate route. He should already be what he wants to be when he grows up and be able to leave the county without notifying his parole officer. He should not lie, about his height or hair. I don't care if he has any but no toupees please. I don't care if you have children, I'm nice to children, animals and old people. He should be too. He should like to travel and not get freaked out when he doesn't understand the language. He shouldn't just speak louder. He should have friends and like his family. He should not have a pit bull or like cock fighting. He should not drink, swear or yell to excess. He should know when to stop. He should woo me and bring me gifties. I will respond in kind. I like to receive little things for no reason, just, hey, I saw this and it made me think of you. He should like my profile and should make arrangements to meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral