(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

So muny fun things to do in San Diego...lets go experience some of them.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a fun loving guy who appreciates being with family and friends. I probably have a larger social circle than most people and take trips on a monthly basis to visit friends in different cities across the US. I'm starting to do triathlons with an ironman in May '11. It will be a big challenge as all I've done is a few marathons to date, but it would be nice to have someone to be active with during this process. I really enjoy playing at the beach, hanging out at a local pool party, and just being outside in can you not in a perfect environment like San Diego?!?! I also want a partner in crime...I am VERY social and appreciate my partner being fun, outgoing, and spontaneous. I've been a big planner my whole life, but would appreciate a woman who can take control from time to time and take charge for a fun weekend. I'd prefer to find someone that has a decent social circle as too often I feel like the social coordinator in a relationship. I'd hope that my date would be driven in their career or absolutely love what they do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral