(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

“Be yourself; everyone else is already taken”

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a 5'5 lovable, impatient at times, honest, and outgoing gal, born and raised in Germany. I really don't know what I am looking for because I haven't really found that individual. Compatibility, a GREAT sense of humor, spontaneous attitude, and a nice set of teeeeth are very important to me. Love watching the Lakers, although grew up watching the Bulls. If I had to choose between going to a bar or a club, I would rather go to a bar. I love to laugh and I would appreciate someone who could keep up with my humor and feed it right back to me! If you take yourself too serious, I'm most likely not the right girl for you to 'WINK' at. Cheesy pick up lines are a big no no, and if you have to ask yourself "Is this cheesy?"...It most likely is! It doesn't take much to put a smile on my face, so be yourself!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any