(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Semper Fidelis.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





in his own words...

What to say? This is a first for me...I am not a liar or a cheat. I would like to meet someone special. An honest person. I am perfectly fit mentally, but have some medical issues currently. It does not allow me to be as physically active as I would prefer. But I will overcome and move forward. I LOVE children and would like to someday have some of my own. Children are the foundation of our reason for being here. Without them our genes die. Our families come to an end. I am optimistic that everything will work out for the best or as it should. Such is the path of our existence. I don't think the above is a standard answer. Nor do I believe it will be successful. It's just something I'm putting out there for all the lovely ladies who are unsure. Children bring a wonderful dynamic to life. It is the most fun and fulfilling thing we will ever do as a people if done correctly. I hope one day to find that special someone. That one in a million love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any