(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Live, laugh, love...let's give it a try!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

Looking for an interesting, smart, honest, sweet, funny and adorable man to share my life with. I grew up in Michigan, but have lived in San Diego all of my adult life. I have great friends, a close family and two fantastic kids. My kids do not live at home, but I love children and would welcome a man with kids of any age. I love to travel, go to the movies(eat popcorn), go to the theaters, sit on the deck at home and read, hang out with friends, cook, etc. I love to be outdoors walking, hiking, bike riding, etc. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle by exercising and eating well, most of the time. I'm open minded and interested in learning new things and having new and exciting experiences. I'm passionate, easy going, down to earth, honest and extremely loyal, but most of all I just love to laugh and have fun. If your life is wonderful too...but you would love a partner to share it with, then email me and let's meet up soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral