(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Peaceful yet passionate.

Her 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

ABOUT ME: I'm a fun loving individual seeking a like minded man who understands me. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with my family and friends because they keep me grounded and always make me smile. I love to go out and have a good time or just sit at home and relax (for a little bit, before I get too restless). That being said, I'm the type of person that would choose outdoors over indoors on any day. I really like experiencing new things and LOVE to travel. I can be pretty sarcastic at times- but, hey, it means I like you! Recently, I graduated from SDSU with a degree in Economics. I am currently taking some classes to prepare me for graduate school. I plan on attending grad school in Fall '13, so I am vigorously trying to prep myself. I either want to get a PhD in Development Economics or a Masters in Statistics. I also am working two jobs right now, so it's necessary that anyone I date understand my time constraints and goals. I consider myself pretty ambitious and ask for the same in a prospective suitor :) ABOUT YOU: Looking for someone who knows how to have a good time but can be serious when the time calls for it. Someone with a large brain would be nice because that just makes life much more entertaining. There is nothing that I dislike more than poor conversation. Mr. Fix-Its greatly appreciated. UFC afficianados need not apply. Outdoors-man is a must! I'd like to meet someone with opinions but who also has an open mind. And please, please VOTE. Overall, I really want someone compassionate and strong, in many ways, without being hard-headed who can bring a life of passion and inspiration to the table.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any