(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Live, laugh, love.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Pittsburgh, PA, and I spent the past 6 years in Washington, DC. I recently moved to San Diego for a new job. I work a lot, but I'm trying to take advantage of my time out west. Already, I love San Diego for its sun (and sunsets), beaches, and restaurants. My family and friends mean the world to me. I laugh a lot. I never stop thinking. I refuse to stay inside on a nice day. I've danced my entire life. Exercise and a healthy lifestyle are still a big part of my routine. That being said, I love chocolate, pumpkin spice lattes, ice cream, wine, and much more. I've only been abroad twice (once to Paris and once to Cairo), but I definitely hope to travel more in the future. I'm very motivated and ambitious, and I have high expectations for myself and for others. I tend to be a bit of a perfectionist. I like to be challenged, and I want a career that enables me to continuously grow and learn new things. I don't think I could describe an ideal match. There are several qualities I look for -- passion, ambition, intelligence, and gratitude for friends and family. I want a thinker and a romantic, someone who challenges me without pushing, someone who makes me want to be a better person, someone who makes me laugh, and, last but not least, someone who knows the difference between your and you're. :) I'm pretty skeptical of dating websites, as I've always believed in fate -- right place, right time, etc. But, for now, I'm willing to take the chance that maybe the internet is the right place..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral