(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | San Diego, California

Brazilian Babe. I am a real girl in California looking for a real man to start a relationship that will lead us to build a family together.

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

PLEASE, DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE VERY YOUNG! I AM 31, PICTURING 22 AND I FEEL MORE ATTRACTED FOR OLDER GUYS, SALT AND PEPPER, MATURE, ROMANTIC AND FOCUSED ON SPIRITUAL AND MORAL VALUES, GENTLEMAN. YOU DON'T NEED TO BE SALT AND PEPPER, AS LONG YOU ARE MATURE. BUT BABY BOYS, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE UNDER 35. NOTHING PERSONAL. Thank you =) I want to find a good friend, then maybe he will become more than just good friend and the future is on God's hand. I am a wonderful girl, full of dreams VERY, VERY ROMANTIC. (Genuine, Intense, passion, enthusiasm, caring, loyal, honest, real) I want to be a "Woman after God's own heart" as the book I read. I want to be a wife after God's own heart. I want to be a mom after God's own heart, a friend, etc... I love to have fun. I love to travel. I love parks and sports. I love to dance, I love to go to concerts. I love to get to know other cultures and learn other languages. (Brazil native language is Portuguese, not Spanish!) I love diversity! I want someone marriage minded, I want to build a family, to have a child eventually. Needs also understand that I am from another culture and enjoy diversity. I have ascent talking in English, as when I speak Spanish or when I try to speak any other language I will want to learn. I would like to speak a lot of different languages. I am originally from Rio in Brazil, I want someone that would like to learn and like my culture (the culture I came from, because I am a while ready here), maybe learn a basic Portuguese and accept me and MUST enjoy my dog. If you likes me, you will have to like my dog and you most have the full package, me and my little lap dog. She is very calm, loves to be around me, she is a Mini dachshund, my baby, very sweet, not a barker. So make sure that you want the full package! And I am sure you feel beloved from us. I'm very set on my personal goals and principals. I'm open to new experiences and very interested in music,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral