PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

34 | San Diego, California

Down to earth, drama free, easy going, enjoying the human experience

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a smart, funny, easy going person who enjoys the closeness of a relationship but also appreciates a certain level of independence. I believe that everyone needs a little space from time to time. The little things, like curling up and watching a movie or just having a nice conversation are often the most fulfilling things to me. But I also enjoy going out and having a good time whether it be having a nice dinner, a day at the beach, hanging out with friends, or just going for a walk. I am a pretty good cook and enjoy cooking breakfast and dinner especially. While i have lived in San Diego my whole life, I would not be opposed to a change of scenery with the right person. I would love to find a girl with similar interests such as exercise, movies, listning/playing music and outdoors activities like surfing, snowboarding, camping/hiking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any