PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

C

36 | San Diego, California

lie about how we first met

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's take a chance. Wanted: companion / best friend / giver / taker / lover ... are you up to it? I'm a physician and occasionally work long hours, but I'm pretty awesome the rest of the time (my friends told me I should add that). Looking for a girl who knows how to be happy and have fun. I like it when you're spontaneous and confident in yourself. Be classy, but know how to get dirty every now and then. Let's share a good joke and grow together. Smile. Be sarcastic or at least tolerate it in me. Tell me when I'm wrong. Let me teach you things … occasionally pretend you didn't already know, just to make me feel good (I'll return the favor). Let's cook a feast just for fun, then go out for coffee instead. It's OK if you have a bad hair day or accidentally burp after dinner. I was part of an 80's glam band in a previous life. Following that, I wasted my youth as a ski bum. Later, I was born and raised in Tennessee and have held onto my southern charm but not the accent. A recovering nerd, I'm over-educated, driven, and work hard. The rest of the time, I enjoy doing almost anything, if shared with the right person. So let's go out … or stay-in. It can be good either way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral