PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brad

30 | San Diego, California

I'm looking for a girl that likes to have fun outside of the bar

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

in his own words...

I definitely know what my life plan is. Finish college and maybe meet someone on the way. My education is a big part of my life plan, but I don't like to let it interfere with my personal life. I do enjoy going out and finding new and exciting places and people. Overall, finding someone with similar interest would definitely make me happy. I've been looking for a girl that wants the best out of life and can turn any bad day into a good day. My friends would definitely say that I am the honest one of the group. Over the years I've learned to just be who I am and look for the best thing in life. I'm not the kind of person to make up a whole bunch of stuff just to sound like I'm "the man". I personally don't like that quality in people. I am currently going to school for electrical engineering, and I am interested in "Green" Energy. Recently I built a solar panel from scratch at my home, and I think it sparked something in me. It took a little time, but with a little hard work anyone can achieve anything. Some thing I like to do on the weekends include going to places other that the bar. I definitely drink, but I look for better things to do with my nights. Going to the bar is one of those once in a while things for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree